Barbara Samuel - Professional Singer & Vocal Instructor

Barbara Samuel

"Soulful...sassy...sexy!"


Barbara Samuel photo by Miles Overn copyright (c) 2011
Neal Klassen photo by Miles Overn copyright (c) 2011
Loni Mogur photo by Miles Overn copyright (c) 2011
Barb Samuel & Neal Klassen Photo By Miles Overn copyright (c) 2011
Home | Live Performances | Vocal Instruction | Weddings | Music | Gallery | Contact
Upcoming Appearances
Past Appearances
Kelowna Christmas Light Up
Sista B & The Boyz welcome Santa to Kelowna
Saturday, December 3, 2011

Centre For Spiritual Living Celebration of Light
You’re invited to Experience... Magic!
Monday, December 19, 2011

Centre For Spiritual Living

Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Centre For Spiritual Living
Moving From Competition to Confidence
Wednesday, February 6, 2013

SOUL DE CUBA CAFE'
An evening with Barbara Samuel & Neal Klassen
Saturday, March 16, 2013

Barb Samuel at Centre For Spiritual Living
Guest Speaker for Gratitude Cafe
Wednesday, March 20, 2013

SOUL DE CUBA CAFE'
April 13, 2013
Saturday, April 13, 2013

GUEST SPEAKER CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING
May 19, 2013 - Kelowna Community Theatre, Water & Doyle Streets.
Sunday, May 19, 2013

The Green Room
Relaxing vibes of Rant & Rave Duo of Barbara Samuel & Neal Klassen,
Saturday, May 25, 2013

Westside Yacht Club
Oldies & Motown
Thursday, June 6, 2013

Good Earth Eatery

Friday, June 7, 2013

SOUL DE CUBA CAFE'

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Urban Fare
why not sing while you are picking up groceries!
Friday, June 28, 2013

GUEST SPEAKER CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING

Thursday, July 4, 2013

Centre For Spiritual Living KAMLOOPS
B-E-A-T Bold-Eternal-Authentic-Truth
Sunday, July 21, 2013

SOUL DE CUBA CAFE'

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

GUEST SPEAKER CENTER FOR SPIRITUAL LIVING
May 12th, 2013
Thursday, December 5, 2013

Solo or With Band
SOLOIST: Barbara performs throughout BC accompanied by her husband Neal Klassen on guitar and piano. Her solo set ranges from Blues and Jazz to Classic Top 40 and all time favorites.

SISTA B & THE BOYZ: This energetic, four-piece band has entertained crowds in Kelowna since 2006. The band includes Neal Klassen on bass guitar, David Knapp on drums and Loni Mogur on guitar, and lead singer and flutist, the fabulous Barbara Samuel - aka, "Sista B". Featuring R&B, Soul and Funk classics, their music is fun, upbeat and sure to get the audience up on their feet dancing.

Sista B & The Boyz performs regularly during Sunday morning services at the Kelowna Community Theatre for the Kelowna Center for Spiritual Living.

WHAT DO YOU NEED? Whether it's a small, intimate venue or a large, boisterous celebration, Barbara Samuel will deliver the goods.




Home | Live Performances | Vocal Instruction | Weddings | Music | Gallery | Contact


Site Design by Miles Overn - Copyright 2011 Miles Overn - All Rights Reserved